21st November 2017: Isabella May

Author Isabella May interview me for her author website, we talk about domestic violence, publishing and book covers. Find out how we have a connection and see the full interview here.

 

12th November 2017: Life Lessons Post

A review written by author Taryn Leigh who highly recommends Clipped Wings as a gripping book which is a must read and rated it with 5 stars, read her review on her blog post here.

 

10th November 2017: Steph’s Childminding Services

Steph features my latest press release as a guest post on her blog, Steph has been a huge support to me over the years and a friend for many. Running fantastic childcare from her home she always inspires me with different ideas to do with my own children, thank you Steph for helping us to be heard. See the full blog post on her website here.

 

7th November 2017: Read, Write, Inspire

An absolutely fantastic review written by Emma-Louise who has given a trigger warning for readers as well as some shocking statistics alongside her thoughts. Read what she thought about Clipped Wings here.

 

5th November 2017: Susans bookreview

A review on Isolation Junction by Susan on her blog today, you can read the full review here.

 

30th October- 5th November 2017: Clipped Wings Blog Tour 2017

From the 30th October you will be able to click on the Blog Tour image and see throughout the week who is involved. It will take you to the blog post with all the bloggers that are involved, with reviews, interviews, guest posts, extracts from the book and more.

17th October 2017: Cover Reveal

Click on the image or here to be taken to the bloggers involved in revealing the cover of my upcoming book Clipped Wings.

21st August 2017: Jessica’s Reading Room

Jessica has reviewed Isolation Junction and posted it on her well followed blog. “You can’t help but root for Rose and want her to get away successfully and move on with her life. It is a book that should be read by everyone to help get awareness out there for the many forms that domestic abuse can take.  This novel could also help someone who is in this type of situation become aware and realize that even if they don’t think they can, there is hope and help.” Find out what else she had to say on her blog here.

 

25th July 2017: My Mummy Reviews 

Featured on Kim’s lovely Mummy Review’s blog of which I have been a follower for a few years now. “I wanted to publish this post because Jennifer’s book is about an important topic that people need to be aware of – Domestic Violence. Hopefully this post will help spread the word about Isolation Junction.” Read the blog post here.

 

8th July 2017: Jen Med’s Book Reviews 

Jen has me on her blog today and I have confessed what books I have loved throughout my childhood, teens, young adulthood and now. Find out my confessions here.

 

26th June 2017: The Reading Shed 

Trace has given my book a 5/5 on her review, the subject is close to home for her but she has kept her review to the point. Trace also highlighted how I was recently on Estuary Evening News and featured some photo’s. You can read her full review here on her blog.

 

10th June 2017: BritFic 

I am a member of the BritFic authors and it was my turn on the blog today. The blog post is about the first steps to finding your why and an important start to your writing project, read more here.

 

23rd April 2017: Rather Too Fond of Books

Mentioned in Hayley’s weekly wrap up alongside some fantastic reviews, her other weekly themed posts and a breakdown of Hayley’s TBR (to be read) pile which is impressive. Read more here.

 

18th April 2017: Don Massenzio

Re-Blogged from Hayley’s interview onto Don Massenzio’s website, you can view this here.

 

18th April 2017: Rather Too Fond of Books

Hayley invited me to be interviewed for her blog and here it is; find out about my inspiration, routine, road to publication and the one question I haven’t been asked and my answer all on her website here.

 

22nd February 2017: Bloomin’ Brilliant Books

I was invited to take part in a series by Abbie of ‘Author Influences’, I am glad to be a part of it and you can find out which authors inspire me. Read the blog post here.

 

17th February 2017: Hull & East Riding Mumbler

A guest blog post on the Hull & East Riding Mumbler which is a local blog with a wide readership. Domestic Abuse- A Hull Mums Experience gives you an insight into the struggles involving children and domestic abuse and what to look for in an unhealthy relationship. Read the post here.

 

13th-19th February 2017: My first Blog Tour

If you click on the image or here it will take you to the blog post with all the bloggers that were involved, with reviews, interviews, guest posts, extracts from the book and more.

3rd February 2017: Jessica’s Reading Room

Featured for #FFF (First Line Friday) on Jessica’s blog, Jessica has been in touch since November 2016 and said she is eager to read Isolation Junction. Find out her progress here.

 

11th January 2017: Portobello Book Blog

A detailed review of Isolation Junction, Joanne talks about how this book effected her emotions and offers praise of the awareness to domestic abuse it brings. Read her review here.

 

3rd January 2017: The wrong side of forty

A new blog writing book reviews, see this short and to the point review about Isolation Junction here.

 

19th December 2016: The Book Review Cafe

A week with the Kindle edition of my debut novel reduced to 99p from £4.99 Lorraine feautured my guest post. Christmas is almost upon us and Domestic Abuse will be at a high, find out more and read the post here.

 

12th December 2016: P J Roscoe 

On a fellow authors website in a guest interview and talking about how writing has changed me. Find out how it has here.

 

18th November 2016: Annie’s Perception

Read my VIP interview on Annie’s website, find out what it means for me to be an advocate for women in abusive relationships, who inspires me, my challenges and my pet peeves here.

 

8th November 2016: The Book Review Café

So excited to have been reviewed on Lorraine’s blog especially as she was awarded top 100 book blog award and was number 78 as of the 5th November 2016. See what Lorraine had to say about Isolation Junction here.

 

4th November 2016: Pageturnersnook

I am honoured to be featured author of the month on Laura’s blog, find out more about what and why I write here.

 

3rd November 2016: Between the pages book club

A book review on Gemma Gaskarth’s blog who rated it a 5 star, find out why here.

 

2nd November 2016: Lauren’s Book Addiction

A book review on Lauren Anderson’s blog, find out what she thought about Isolation Junction here.

 

31st October 2016: Blooming’ Brilliant Books- Book Reviews 

A guest blog on the hidden side of domestic abuse, read more about my thoughts here.

 

28th October 2016: Pageturnersnook

A review on my debut novel, read what Laura thought here.

 

15th October 2016: Linda’s Book Bag

A guest blog on Linda Hill’s website which is followed by a large audience, it was a pleasure to be a guest on here.

 

12th October 2016: Hannah Russell Author

A short book review by Author Hannah Russell, have a look at what she thought to the novel here.

 

5th October 2016: Writing round the block- Christina Philippou

My first guest blog interview with Christina, read more about me as an author here.

 

1st October 2016: Blooming’ Brilliant Books- Book Reviews

My first book review on the publication day of Isolation Junction, read what Abbie thought about my novel here.

 

11th August 2016: Steph’s Childminding Services Stone Blog

Featured as a guest blog on Stephanie Hemsted’s blog. See the blog post HERE.

 

Subscribe To My Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This